Menu
Cart 0

Nickelodeon 2003 Spongebob Squarepants Patrick's Backpack Book Plush

  • $ 1499


  • 7" Plush
  • Inspired by the Nickelodeon series Spongebob Squarepants
  • Released in 2003 by Bookworks
  • Book published by Simon & Schuster
  • Sold with the original tags attached
  • Perfect for fans of Spongebob Squarepants!

Details:

  • Inspiration: Spongebob Squarepants
  • Material: Plush, Hardcover Book
  • Dimensions: 6" x 3 1/2" x 7"
  • Condition: New with tags.

We Also Recommend